Occupied Nation

Turning into quite the nice day out today! Just got in from having my most favorite food as of late, these really awesome Vietnamese sandwiches… The bread that was part of mine today was literally right out of the oven. But I keep thinking about last night and watching what I think was supposed to be an election, well recall i guess. I haven’t been on-line much today to read anyone else’s thoughts on it. The whole thing seems kinda odd to me. Isn’t 21% counted, and people waiting around blocks to vote a little early to call it? I was watching msnbc last night, and it seemed like ed schultz was a little suprised by it as well, when he was told in his earpiece during the broadcast.

 On one hand, maybe money won out after all. Maybe the 6 or 8 to one spending that was done just…

View original post 283 more words

